Coaching by elite pros

GG Network

First Deposit Bonus Up to 1000$

VIP System Up to 100% (PVI)

Various monthly promotions

Network GG Network
First Deposit Bonus Up to 1000$
VIP System Up to 100% (PVI)
Various monthly promotions
Currency $
Deposit Skrill, Neteller, Visa, Mastercard
Withdrawal Skrill, Neteller, Visa, Mastercard


2Bet4Win operates under GG Poker Network which is one of the largest Korean poker networks, which positions itself as the place where poker newcomers can enjoy their favorite games without any pressure from the professionals.

First Deposit Bonus

Up to 1000$


2Bet4Win is the premier online gaming option for Asian players.

Unlike most gambling websites that “claim” they accept Asian customers, the fact of the matter is most of these sites make players jump through hoops just to sign up to a room – and depositing your money can prove to be even more difficult from there.

2Bet4Win has simplified the process from start to finish.

VIP System

2Bet4Win Fish Buffet

Fish Buffet is the name for the promotion that N8 offer to players, you need to opt in to take part, but once you have you are all set and don’t need to opt in again.

Work your way up through the Fish Buffet levels by earning Fish Buffet points (FP), you earn one FP for every $0.01 in rake and fees.

Players are assigned different status groups which are further broken up into levels. There are 25 different levels and when you reach the next level you spin the Fish Buffet Wheel to determine your prize. Every level increases the value of the prizes available, and as you progress through the levels, more prizes are available.

5 different levels, rakeback through bonus euros with some additional benefits for the higher ones



Software and Trackers

2Bet4Win works both on Windows/MAC and also has Poker Mobile App

The 2Bet4Win Mobile app allows you to play your favorite poker games on all of your mobile devices.

Holdem Manager and Poker Tracker are not allowed.

Restricted Countries

United States of America, Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Aruba, Bahrain, Belize, Bonaire Saint Eustatius and Saba, Cuba, Curaçao, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Hong Kong, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Korea, Kuwait, Liberia, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Netherlands, Norfolk Island, Oman, Philippines, Rwanda, Saint Martin (French part), Seychelles, Singapore, Somalia, Sudan, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Yemen.